National Conference on Differential Equations and Applications (NCDEAA-2014) List of Registered Participants and their details

Sr. No.	Registra- tion number	Name of the Candidate	Male/ Female	Whether Accomo-	I	Paper Presen- tation	Institutional Address	Email Address	Remark if any
1	2	3	4	8	9	10	11	12	13
1	1	Mahipal J.	Male	Yes	Student	Yes	Department of Mathematics, IIT Madras, Chennai 600036.	jmahipal.iitm@gmail.com	
2	2	Vivek Satish Sharma	Male	Yes	Delegate	Yes	NMIMS University, MPSTME, Shirpur, Dist. Dhule	vivek.sharma.math@gmail.com	
3	4	Mr. Vigneshwaran	Male	Yes	Student	No	Jaya College of Arts and Science, Thiruninravpur, Atanavaram, Chennai 600023	vigneshwaran.emai@gmail.com	
4	6	Mr. Soumen Bera	Male	Yes	Student	Yes	Department of Mathematics, Central University of Rajasthan	soumenmath4189@gmail.com	
5	7	Mr. Yogesh Haribhau Kulkarni	Male	Yes	Student	No	College of Engineering, Pune	yogeshkulkarni@yahoo.com	
6	8	Yachawad Suchita	Female	No	Student	No	M. G. Mahavidyalaya, Ahmadpur	sshelke1234@gmail.com	
7	9	Ms. Trisha Sen	Female	No	Student	Yes	IIT Bombay, Mumbai	trisha.sen.75@gmail.com	
8	10	Mr. Tadkeshwar Nath Mishra	Male	Yes	Student	Yes	DST-CIMS, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	t.mishra01@gmail.com	
9	11	Mr. Bidwe Somesh Nanasaheb	Male	No	Student	No	PGRR Center DIS. EDU, Osmania University, Hyderabad	someshbidve@gmail.com	
10	12	Ms. Kalpna Dinkar Patil	Female	No	Student	No	North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon	kalipat@rediffmail.com	

11	13	Mr. Chavan Ashwinkumar R	Male	No	Delegate	No	S.I.E.S. Graduate school of Technology, Nerul	ashwin783@gmail.com
12	14	Ms. Satabdi Tagore	Female	No	Delegate	No	S.I.E.S. Graduate school of Technology, Nerul	satabdi.te@gmail.com
13	15	Mrs. Pratibha Sharma	Female	No	Delegate	No	S.I.E.S. Graduate school of Technology, Nerul	pratshar964@rediffmail.com
14	16	Mr. Avinash G. Mind	Male	No	Delegate	No	A. C. Patil College of Engineering, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai	mind.0388@gmail.com
15	17	Mr. Walmik D. Patil	Male	No	Delegate	Yes	A. C. Patil College of Engineering, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai	walmikpatil@rediffmail.com
16	18	Ms. Vaishali Dabholkar	Female	No	Delegate	No	K. J. Somaiya Institute of Technology, Sion, Mumbai	vdabholkar@somaiya.edu
17	19	Mr. Narendrakumar R. Dasre	Male	No	Delegate	Yes	R. A. I. T., Nerul, Navi Mumbai	narendasre@rediffmail.com
18	20	Mr. Amol G. Patil	Male	No	Delegate	No	A. C. Patil College of Engineering, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai	amol gp@yahoo.com
19	21	Mr. Hanmant P. Salunkhe	Male	Yes	Delegate	Yes	Department of Technology, Shivaji University, Kolhapur	hpsalunkhe@gmail.com, hps_tech@unishivaji.ac.in
20	22	Mrs. Amitha M. Rao	Female	No	Delegate	Yes	N. S. S. College of Commerce and Economics, Tardeo, Mumbai	amitha k2000@yahoo.com
21	23	Dr. (Ms) Mithu Bhattacharya	Female	No	Delegate	Yes	G. N. Khalsa College, Matunga, Mumbai	mithubhat@gmail.com
22	24	Prof. M. Subhas Abel	Male	Yes	Delegate	No	Department of Mathematics, Gulbarga University, Gulbarha 585106	msabel2001@yahoo.co.uk

		1	1		1 1			1
23	25	Dr. B. N. Prasad	Male	Yes	Delegate	Yes	Department of Mathematics, Jamshedpur Co-operative College, Jamshedpur 831 004	bnprasad60@hotmail.com
24	26	Mr. R. K. Sharma	Male	Yes	Delegate	Yes	Department of Mathematics, B. A. College of Engineering and Technology, Ghutia, Jharkhand	rks.bacet@gmail.com
25	27	Mr. Mohd. Naheed	Male	Yes	Delegate	Yes	Muffakhamjah College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad	naheedmohd5@gmail.com
26	28	Dr. Sanjay Baburao Kulkarni	Male	No	Delegate	Yes	Department of Applied Mathematics, Finolex Academy of Managemnt & Technology, Ratnagiri	sanjay kulkarni1@yahoo.co.in
27	29	Dr. Manoj Kumar	Male	Yes	Delegate	Yes	Motilal Neharu National Institute of Technology, Allahabad	manoj@mnnit.ac.in
28	30	Mr. Anoop Skaria Varghese	Male	No	Delegate	No	SIES College of Arts, Science and Commerece, Vashi, Navi Mumbai	anoop.sies@gmail.com
29	31	Ms. Subha Verma	Female	Yes	Student	Yes	Department of Mathematics, RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur 400 410	subha.katiyar@gmail.com
30	32	Mr. Tanaji Shamrao Morey	Male	Yes	Student	Yes	Raje Shamrao College of Science, Aheri, Dist Gadchiroli	tanajimore45@gmail.com
31	33	Mr. Prakashdeep Hanuji Munjankar	Male	Yes	Student	Yes	Dr. Ambedkar College, Chandrapur	phmunjankar 01@gmail.com
32	34	Mr. Manohar B. Bhagirath	Male	No	Delegate	Yes	A. V. College, Vasai	manoharbhagirath@gmail.com
33	35	Mr. Nitinkumar Babulal Potadar	Male	No	Delegate	Yes	Ramnirnjan Ruia College, Mumbai 400 019	nitinkumarpotadar@gmail.com
34	36	Ms. Asha Bhave	Female	No	Delegate	Yes	Thakur College of Engineering and Technology, Kandivali, Mumbai	ashagold@gmail.com

35	37	Mr. Yogesh Ganapat Bhalekar	Male	No	Delegate	Yes	Thakur College of Engineering and Technology, Kandivali, Mumbai	yogesh bha@rediffmail.com	
36	38	Mr. Shantaram Raul	Male	No	Delegate	No	Konkan Gnyanpeeth College of Engineering, Karjat	shantaram.raul@gmail.com	
37	39	Prof. S. Arunachalam	Male	No	Delegate	Yes	Rizvi College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Bandra (West), Mumbai	arunsm66@yahoo.com	
38	40	Prof. Mohmmad Saleem	Male	Yes	Delegate	Yes	Department of Applied Mathematics, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh	saleemmd60@gmail.com	
39	41	Ms. Prachi Prakash Chavan	Female	No	Student	No	University of Mumbai	prachi8488@gmail.com	
40	42	Ms. Pradnya Prakash Kadam	Female	No	Student	No	University of Mumbai	kadam.pradnya24@gmail.com	
41	43	Prof. MS. Rajshree C. Dakhane	Female	No	Delegate	No	KES Shroff College, Kandivli(W), Mumbai 400 067	rajshreedakhane@gmail.com	
42	44	Prof. Akanksha Sampat Shinde	Female	No	Delegate	Yes	B. N. Bandodkar College of Science, Thane	akankshashinde1@rediffmail.com	
43	45	Mr. Bedre Sachin Vithalrao	Male	Yes	Delegate	Yes	Mahatma Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Ahmedpur	sachin.bedre@yahoo.com	
44	46	Prof. S. N. Pandey	Male	Yes	Delegate	Yes	Department of Mathematics, MNNIT, Allahabad 211 004, India	snpandey@mnnit.ac.in	DD not recieved
45	48	Mr. Prathmesh Mahesh Uprkar	Male	No	Student	No	Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai	pmuparkar@gmail.com	
46	49	Ms. Pratibha Govind Kokare	Female	No	Student	No	Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai	pratibhakokare3@gmail.com	
47	50	Ms. Tiwari Rashmi Vishnudev	Female	No	Student	No	Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai	rashmi tiwari15@yahoo.com	

		1					1	1	
48	51	Mr. Nitin M.	Male	No	Student	No	Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai	nitinm.1502@gmail.com	
49	52	Ms. Priti Singh	Female	No	Student	No	Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai	priti.sagi.09@gmail.com	
50	53	Mr. Parekh Sagar Manoj	Male	No	Student	No	Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai	sagarparekh77@yahoo.com	
51	54	Ms. Divya Pradip Natu	Female	No	Student	No	Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai	divnatu0109@gmail.com	
52	55	Ms. Ansari Faiza Farhat Tahir Husain	Female	No	Student	No	Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai	farhatfaiza@gmail.co.in	
53	56	Ms. Upadhyay Suman Omprakash	Female	No	Student	No	Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai	sumanupadhyay12@gmail.com	
54	57	Ms. Bijal S. Gala	Female	No	Student	No	Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai	bijalgalas@gmail.com	
55	58	Ms. Dipti Popatrao Hiray	Female	No	Student	No	Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai		
56	59	Dr. Jonnalagadda Jagan Mohan	Male	Yes	Delegate	Yes	Department of Mathematics, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani	jjaganmohanphd@gmail.com	DD not received
57	60	Mr. Pandit Bhagwat Balaprasad	Male	Yes	Student	Yes	Deogiri Institute of Engineering, Aurangabad	panditbhagwat51@gmail.com	
58	61	Ms. Jayashree Vinayakrao Patil	Female	Yes	Delegate	Yes	Vasantrao Naik Mahavidyalaya, Aurangabad	jv.patil@gmail.com	
59	62	Ms. Prajacta Jadhav	Female	No	Student	No	Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai	prajactaj00@gmail.com	
60	64	Ramsagar Bhumidhar Yadav	Male	No	Delegate	No	L. S. Raheja College of Arts & Commerce, Jhu Road, Mumbai	youknowram@gmail.com	